The Year of Change, Apparently!

2014 has been full of big changes so far! I got a new car… finished my book and sent out query letters (yikes! More of those to be sent out soon!)… and now I just found my new apartment. ALSO, I’m looking for a new full-time job (in my field of writing & editing)! Ahh!

I almost feel like an actual adult. Almost.

Seriously though. I’ll be 28 this year and this will be my first time living with no roommates… what is my life?! HaHa. I joke. 🙂 I’m perfectly happy with my life and where it has taken me. And I’m SUPER excited for this next chapter.

Cross your fingers for me that I can find a great job soon! Seeing as how I have to be out of my current one basically by the middle/end of May. HaHa! I like to live on the edge. I’ve been contacted by two companies to complete writing tests… hopefully they lead to interviews. Then I’d be overly jazzed! Yay!

4 thoughts on “The Year of Change, Apparently!

    • I’ve heard of that, but no I haven’t checked it out yet! I should definitely do that. 🙂 Thanks for the tip/reminder!

Leave Thoughts Here

