Platform Progress

I have had a personal blog for quite some time now and started this blog specifically for my writing world/life a little while back. I can’t quite remember how long it has been, but I know that it has been about 2 months since I made a personal commitment to post weekly on this blog.

I might be a huge dork for being excited about this… but last week I hit 50 followers! I realize that is very small amount… but my list of followers has increased greatly since I made that commitment.

Thank you so much to everyone who follows me and likes my posts! I am so glad to have you all here on this journey with me, and hope that you continue to enjoy my posts. Perhaps when I hit 500 I will start doing give-aways and the like? We’ll see when we get there. πŸ™‚

I’m just so glad to see my platform building, even if in small ways. I realize that it is important, and I just genuinely enjoy having a community of people who enjoy hearing about my journey with all of this.

Love to you all–thanks for sticking with me!

2 thoughts on “Platform Progress

Leave Thoughts Here

