Motivational Reading

I’m reading a really cool little book currently… all about managing your time to be more productive creatively. I don’t have it with me at the moment so the title evades me… I’ll get back to you on that!

It’s basically teaching you how to utilize your time better, say no to people and projects that you don’t really NEED to say yes to, and how to disconnect from social media and the ever-flowing exchange of information on the Internet in order to be more connected to your creative work.

I love books like this! I think every now and then it’s a necessary little motivational push. We all need that from time to time! Sometimes I feel that I need it more than others… but I’m sure that’s just my typical writer’s self-doubt talking.

Anyone else reading any good, motivational books right now?

Leave Thoughts Here

